About Us

Who We Are

Oak Cliff Christian Federal Credit Union (OCCFCU) was officially chartered on September 22, 2008. OCCFCU's major sponsor is Oak Cliff Bible Fellowship (OCBF). OCBF was established in 1976 by Dr. Tony Evans. It was his vision that led to the establishment of OCCFCU. OCCFCU's membership is OCBF and it's subsidiaries. If you are a member, employee, student or family member of OCBF or its subsidiaries then you are qualified for membership at OCCFCU. As our name says, we are a Christian based Credit Union. That means we will conduct business ethically and morally as we strive to live up to the kingdom of God.

Who Can Join?

OCBF Fellowship Members
fca logo
Fellowship Christian Academy
Turnaround Agenda
The Turn Around Agenda
urban alt
The Urban Alternative

Apply for Membership

Submit your application to join today!

Board of Directors
William Collins (Chairman) – Term Ends 2018
Linda Bailey (Vice Chair) – Term Ends 2018
J Daryl Lee (Treasurer) – Term Ends 2017
Shawn Hill (Secretary) – Term Ends 2019
Albert Blair – Term Ends 2017
Dr. Michael Burton – Term Ends 2017
Nina Jones – Term Ends 2017
Katherine Porter – Term Ends 2019
Dornell Reese Jr. - Term Ends 2019
Supervisory Committee
Lo Andrews
Linda Bailey
Michael Johnson
Jim Talley
Josephine Alexander
Credit Committee
Ronnie Robinson
Bobby Turner
Dexter Thomas
MT Hopson
Alberta Richardson
Glenise Marks - Manager
Eddie Anderson - Member Service Representative